NEWS: Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl is coming!


The latest addition to Atlus’ classic dungeon crawler,¬†Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl, is coming October 1st! If you preorder Millennium Girl at select retailers, you’ll get “Etrian Untold, Unseen, Unheard”, an exclusive CD soundtrack featuring live versions of the game’s main theme, and six other tracks all arranged by the series’ composer, Yuzo Koshiro! Preorders will also get the design book, featuring art, comics and liner notes, all for no additional price!

Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl gives you two full-length story experiences: a classic, updated Etrian Odyssey with brand new dungeon maps and challenges, as well as the expanded story mode, which drives players to unlock the mysterious origins of the Yggdrasil Tree.

The story mode will also give players five pre-made characters with their own distinct personalities, to help you explore Etria in a way that wasn’t possible in the original. Add to that, gameplay will feature animated cutscenes from MADHOUSE, with over 3,000 lines of recorded dialogue!

For the hardcore, Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl will also feature new difficulty modes, including Expert for the most foolhardy.

Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl will be released on October 1st, both in retail stores and on the Nintendo Eshop

For more information, check out the official website at:


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Julia Ghoulia View all posts by

Leave A Response